mopaalien.blogg.se

Dragon city breed love dragon hatching time
Dragon city breed love dragon hatching time








Or search up times of the eggs you really wanna hatch so you can plan in advance.Please note that you cannot breed Terra and Dark together for Armadillo dragon.

dragon city breed love dragon hatching time

Granted with the number of eggs you have, you'd really have to do some research and list eggs and times to make it easier. (I had noticed longer timed eggs seem to have better luck getting items, but maybe I was just lucky in that aspect.) That would then open up my hatchery to mass hatching of terra eggs if necessary.

dragon city breed love dragon hatching time

Since I refused to lose sleep, by the time my fights were done, the eggs were ready to hatch for the hatching task. If I had to wait for a bunch of fights and had a breeding task but not a hatching task for a while, I'd toss out a few shorter timed eggs, saving one spot to do the breeding task. That's what I did during the last Heroic race. And if you know there's an event coming up that requires eggs hatching, you can place shorter timed eggs the day before to be ready to hatch the next day during the event for when you need it. Some hatching grinding can really cut through the number of eggs. Granted the breeding island event usually has my attention too, but if there's no dragons on it I want then I ignore it and focus on hatching.

dragon city breed love dragon hatching time

I also take time during non events to only hatch. Then figure out if any eggs I have in the hatchery will finish before (or around the same time) any dragons I have are done breeding. I like to look up how long it takes for each egg to hatch (since it can vary, many stored eggs can take 16 to 50 hours.). Never had that many, but after some events I find myself with quite a few eggs to hatch.










Dragon city breed love dragon hatching time